Staff Directory

‚Äč
Administration
Dr. Pam Austen, Principal
pausten@ledyard.net
Mrs. Lori Gabriele, Administrative Secretary
Mrs. Melissa Brown, Special Education Secretary
Nurse's Office
Direct Line to Nurse's Office 860-536-8029
Ms. Deneane Bentum, Nurse   [ website }
dbentum@ledyard.net
Library and Information Technology
Mrs. Bonnie Vangieri, Library Media Specialist
bvangieri@ledyard.net
Professional Support Services
Mrs. Kristen Lowney, Special Learning
klowney@ledyard.net
Mrs. Margaret Daniels, Special Learning
mdaniels@ledyard.net
Mrs. Jill Smith, Special Learning
jsmith@ledyard.net
Mrs. Holly Ryan, Special Learning
hryan@ledyard.net
Mrs. Amy Swan, School Psychologist
aswan@ledyard.net
Mrs. Nicole Mayhew, Speech Pathologist
nmayhew@ledyard.net
Ms. Jessica Motzko, Reading
jmotzko@ledyard.net
Miss Kristine Carton, Math Tutor kcarton@ledyard.net
Early Childhood
Mrs. Mary Beth Blacker
mbblacker@ledyard.net
Ms. Jessica Jarrett
jjarrett@ledyard.net
Ms. Dawn Yonush
dyonush@ledyard.net
Mrs. Mary Gionet
mgionet@ledyard.net
Kindergarten
Mrs. Cortney McCarthy
cmccarthy@ledyard.net
Ms. Ashley Zelinski
azelinski@ledyard.net
Grade 1
Ms. Ashley Bransford
abransford@ledyard.net
Mrs. Kathleen Colosi [website]
kcolosi@ledyard.net
Ms. Erin Clark eclark@ledyard.net
Grade 2
Ms. Debora Biondo
dbiondo@ledyard.net [website]
Mrs. Michelle Orr
morr@ledyard.net
Grade 3

Mr. Matthew Hyatt
mhyatt@ledyard.net
Mrs. Amy O'Grady
ao'grady@ledyard.net
Grade 4
Mrs. Lynn Davis
ldavis@ledyard.net
Mrs. Tia Dudda tdudda@ledyard.net
Ms. Emily Reed
ereed@ledyard.net
Grade 5
Mr. Theodore Doyle
tdoyle@ledyard.net
Mrs. Sandra Ohar
sohar@ledyard.net
Grade 6
Mrs. Christine Rodgers
crodgers@ledyard.net
Mrs. Nikki Conger
nconger@ledyard.net
Unified Arts Team
Mrs. Alicia Smith, Art
asmith@ledyard.net
Ms. Emma Sayles, Music
esayles@ledyard.net
Mr. Mark Farnsworth, Physical Education
mfarnsworth@ledyard.net
Mr. Jonathan Vann, Physical Education [website]
jvann@ledyard.net


School Paraprofessionals
Cindy Burton
Patricia Burton
Robyn Butler
Jennifer Cox
Denise Dittrich Jenifer Egan
Nick Gray
Erica Guerrera
Kelly Holland
Meghann Isbell
Gretchen Jones    Jaime Kelley      
Andrea Llapointe
Denise Marabeti
Ann-Marie Martin
Jonathan McCray
Wendy Medas
Ann Morgan
LisaPetriel
Diane Rowe
Sandra Rusczyk
Dawn Somales
Pam Thompson
Susan Tomis
Lisa Vassallo
Carmine Williams
Student Safety
Stacy Bright, Crossing Guard

Custodians
Mr. Craig Sylvester ( Day Custodian)
Mr. John Bence (Night Custodian)
Mr. Tom Crain (Night Custodian)
Pamela Thompson